Happy Valentine’s Day Massage and Giveaway!


Every year for Valentine’s Day my husband asks, “What do you want?” I think it’s because he wants me to say, “Nothing.”

Ha Ha Ha! Every year I ask for a massage. As a mother of three under the age of eight, I need to relax and a massage not only soothes tense muscles, but it gets me away from my stressful environment for a while. You know the one where you can’t take a shower or use the bathroom without someone interrupting you.

So as your treat today I’m giving you a short steamy massage story and offering a chance to win a five dollar gift card from All Romance EBooks.

For your chance to win – Just “like” my Facebook page and follow my blog, then leave a comment with your email to follow-up and tell me what you like for Valentine’s Day. 

 Moore Massage by Casea Major

Story One from Moore is Better Series

If you have more stress you need Moore massage!

WARNING: This story contains explicit sex and language some may find offensive.

  Sorry you missed Cary! Check back soon for Moore!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hope you are sufficiently relaxed. Visit our other wonderful blog spots HERE at Just Romance Me.

And if you liked the FREE story. Consider purchasing my hilarious erotic Time Travel from Decadent Publishing — One Knight in Brooklyn

30 responses

  1. Jennifer Lowery~Author

    A massage sounds wonderful! My favorite thing to get on Valentine’s Day is a box of dark chocolate raspberry truffles from Kilwins. My hubby always gets me some and I always enjoy them. Great post!

    February 10, 2012 at 5:50 am

  2. Very hot! My husband hates shopping. lol So i’ll have to give him a nudge. Seriously, he brings me flowers and we usually go to dinner. I’m not one for big gifts. Spending time with him is good enough for me.

    February 10, 2012 at 6:12 am

  3. Ohh hot stuff….Hope you have a very naughty Valentine’s Day…

    February 10, 2012 at 7:51 am

  4. Well… Damn. I might need a massage too, but only if Cary’s giving it! LOL

    February 10, 2012 at 11:00 am

  5. WOW that was hot! I have been asking for a professional massage for years and you know what he always gets me something else. He drives me nuts… good thing I love him lol

    leanne_gag[at]hotmail[dot]com

    February 10, 2012 at 11:39 am

  6. Fanning… I’d definitely like ‘Moore, please.”

    February 10, 2012 at 11:50 am

  7. A massage sounds wonderful, Casea. My hubby always brings me a bouquet of flowers, and a mocha frappacino, but we do our dinner out the night before, way less crowds.

    liked your FB page
    following on network blogs

    both as Cathy MacDonald
    caity_mack at yahoo dot com

    February 10, 2012 at 12:26 pm

  8. I remember this hot, little story! Eh, we’ll see if I get anything for Valentine’s Day. My husband usually tells me to buy something for myself.

    February 10, 2012 at 12:44 pm

  9. For some reason this massage didn’t relax me in the least bit ;)

    What’s next!?!

    February 10, 2012 at 1:28 pm

  10. Joder

    I Like you on FB as Jody F. and follow your blog via email. That was a super steamy excerpt and gave me goosebumps. A massage is always a great V-Day gift, but I’d love a homemade meal and some tulips along with quiet time. Thanks for the great giveaway!

    joderjo402 AT gmail DOT com

    February 10, 2012 at 1:46 pm

  11. Whoh! Hot story, Casea! Great incentive for a Valentine’s day gift. We’re doing dinner on Sunday–only way to fit our schedules. LOL Great job. Happy Valentine’s Day.

    February 10, 2012 at 2:22 pm

  12. Thanks for the Hot story and excerpt!
    My fave gift was a couples spa day — complete with champagne & strawberries!

    elizabeth @ bookattict . com (subscribed)
    FB: Elizabeth Kotkiewicz Hyatt
    Twitter: @BookAttict
    Networked Blogs: Elizabeth Kotkiewicz Hyatt

    February 10, 2012 at 3:51 pm

  13. Cheryl Lynne

    Very hot story! I like you on FB and follow your blog by email. I would like roses and chocolates for Valentine’s Day! cheryllynne(at)rocketmail(dot)com

    February 10, 2012 at 3:58 pm

  14. For Valentines I’d like my husband and I in our home with the kids off at Grandma’s house… I don’t care about what we eat or what gift he brings…. I just love having him all to myself now and again.

    Happy Valentines Day to you!

    February 10, 2012 at 6:53 pm

  15. That was quite a massage!
    Happy V Day.
    mcv111 at hotmail(dot)com

    February 10, 2012 at 6:59 pm

  16. JeanP

    A massage would be lovely.
    My hubby always gets me flowers.
    Liked your facebook page
    Following via email.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

    February 10, 2012 at 7:48 pm

  17. Naughty Valentine! Loved it :)

    February 10, 2012 at 9:27 pm

  18. Kimberly Wise

    Massage! AHHHHHHHHH!!!

    February 10, 2012 at 9:28 pm

  19. Julianne

    Where do I sign up for a massage???
    I don’t have a facebook page. So I guess I can’t enter your contest. But I did sign up to follow by email. julianne at twolipsreviews dot com

    February 10, 2012 at 9:33 pm

  20. Whew! That was great lol. Thanks for sharing.

    February 10, 2012 at 10:09 pm

  21. wow can i have

    t he massage and i could tell you about it

    desi the blonde at msn dot comme

    February 11, 2012 at 1:39 pm

  22. Pam

    Wow, that was hot. :) I could really use a massage right about now! LOL

    FB & Network Blogs: Pam Rosensteel
    vanillaorchids69(at)gmail(dot)com

    February 11, 2012 at 7:28 pm

  23. SiNn

    sounds sexy i could use a massage my self least one taht hot makes a note to tell my better half lol ty for sharing

    mortalsinn(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

    February 11, 2012 at 7:41 pm

  24. Well, after reading that, I want to know where to sign up for a massage!!!

    books4me67 at ymail dot com

    February 11, 2012 at 9:07 pm

  25. Ashley A

    Holy hotness Batman!! He can massage me anytime!! All I want for Valentine’s Day is a big box of chocolates :) I liked you on facebook (ashley anne applebee) and follow your blog: ash_app@hotmail.com
    Thanks for joining the hop!!
    Ashley A
    ash_app@hotmail.com

    February 11, 2012 at 10:14 pm

  26. Mmmm a his and hers pedicure would be fun! Nice dinner…..Thanks for the awesome giveaway!Happy Valentines Day! angadair@nwcable.net

    February 12, 2012 at 12:12 pm

  27. Barbara

    HAWT! I like flowers…jewelry is always nice too! Thx for the giveaway op…Happy Valentines Day <3

    barbbattaglia @ yahoo.com

    February 12, 2012 at 4:38 pm

  28. Whoa! That was SMOKIN! Masages Rock as well!

    Jennifer L
    jslindzy @ hotmail.com

    February 12, 2012 at 5:30 pm

  29. Wow! Awesome story!! I liked you on Facebook, followed your blog and you on Twitter.

    spdrs_bb_mama(at)yahoo(dot)com

    February 12, 2012 at 6:52 pm

  30. Thanks for coming by everybody. The winner of the $5 Gift Card is Jennifer Lowery!

    February 12, 2012 at 9:03 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 694 other followers