One Knight in Brooklyn has a release date — Oct. 7th, next Friday!


My 1NS story with Decadent Publishing has a release date of October 7. That’s next Friday, gang! I am so excited to get this sexy fun story out there. I will have lots of opportunities in the next couple of weeks for you guys to win copies of the story as well as other fun prizes. Keep your eyes peeled. My blog will be home base in the coming weeks with even more exciting information and you will always be able to find where I’ll be – and where the goodies will be – by checking in here.

Thanks for stopping by.

6 responses

  1. How exciting is that! Congrats ont he release, Casea! The story rocks and soon everyone will know that. 🙂

    September 29, 2011 at 4:23 pm

  2. Lia Davis

    Yay! That is so exciting. Congrats.

    September 29, 2011 at 4:43 pm

  3. Thanks, Lia and Jenna. I am pretty excited.

    September 29, 2011 at 7:59 pm

  4. Wow, congratulations! I’m so excited for you.

    September 30, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    • Brenda – I am so ready for this stoy to go out there. I hope it’s well received.

      September 30, 2011 at 7:08 pm

  5. Congrats! Fun stuff for sure!

    -Cheryl

    October 2, 2011 at 10:39 pm

Leave a Reply

