RELEASE DAY — One Knight in Brooklyn is here!


Today is the day!  So excited about my new release One Knight in Brooklyn with Decadent Publishing.  Thanks to all my friends and critique partners who helped to make this fun, sexy, story what it is.  Thanks to the wonderful folks at Decadent – Dara England for one of the loveliest covers I’ve ever seen. Valerie Mann for creating the 1NS series editing, informing and general hand-holding.  Thanks to Heather B. and Lisa O. for making Decadent a place with which I am proud to be associated.

Please take a look at this great story. (I’m not just saying that ’cause I wrote it. It really is very good.)

I am posting today over at the 1NS Blog.  Come by and say ‘hi’. http://decadent1nightstand.blogspot.com/

For a chance to win a Free copy join me today at http://www.joannekenrick.com/

Thanks again, you guys!

Available at Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Knight-Brooklyn-Night-Stand-ebook/dp/B005T4XYK0/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1317953166&sr=8-1

3 responses

  1. Yeah Casea! Congratulations on your release! Break a leg (or finger)! Hugs!

    Jenna

    October 6, 2011 at 10:13 pm

  2. Love release days! CONGRATULATIONS!

    October 9, 2011 at 1:39 pm

  3. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you, However I am
    experiencing issues with your RSS. I don’t know why I cannot subscribe to it.
    Is there anybody else getting identical RSS issues?
    Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

    August 26, 2014 at 3:03 pm

Leave a Reply

